Representatives

/Representatives
Representatives 2017-11-17T23:05:04+00:00

US REPRESENTATIVES

ALABAMA:

26 NORTH

Milton Tookes Cell: 865-803-6131

Email: milton@26-north.com

ALASKA:

TECHNOLOGY DYNAMICS INC.

Contact the factory direct

ARIZONA:

Contact the factory direct

ARKANSAS:

Contact the factory direct

CALIFORNIA:

Contact the factory direct

COLORADO:

Contact the factory direct

CONNECTICUT:

TEST-REP ASSOCIATES, INC.

Ron Fiume 319 Littleton Road, Suite 104

Westford, MA 01886

PH: 978-692-8000

Fax: 978-392-8855

PH: 203-245-5909

CELL: 203-988-0762

Email: Fiume@testrep.com

DELAWARE:

TERA TECH INC.

FLORIDA:

26 NORTH

Mike Borysiewicz Cell: 321-220-7487

Email: mike@26-north.com

GEORGIA:

26 NORTH

Milton Tookes Cell: 865-803-6131

Email: milton@26-north.com

HAWAII:

CONTACT THE FACTORY DIRECT

IDAHO:

TECHNOLOGY SCR INC.

Hank Merlitti 4166 N.W. Gleneagles Place

Portland, OR 97229

Phone: 503-533-1033

Fax: 503-466-2946

Email: hmerlitti@aol.com

ILLINOIS:

Contact the factory direct

INDIANA:

Contact the factory direct

IOWA:

Contact the factory direct

KANSAS:

Contact the factory direct

KENTUCKY:

Contact the factory direct

LOUISIANA:

LOGIX SALES & MARKETING INC.

Jeff May 24 Greenway Plaza, Suite 540

Houston, TX 77046

Ph: 713-663-6303

Cell: 713-320-7028

Email: jmay@logixsales.com

sales@logixsales.com

Scott Kennedy Ph: 713-663-6303 x225

Cell: 281-755-5180

Fax 713-665-2645

MAINE:

TEST-REP ASSOCIATES, INC.

Martin E. Heffler 319 Littleton Road, Suite 104

Westford, MA 01886

PH: 978-692-8000

Fax: 978-392-8855

Home Office: 978-537-9872

Cell: 508-450-1020

Email: Heffler@testrep.com

Sales@testrep.com

Marc Canzano

Email: marc@testrep.com

Cell: 978-758-4732

Earl Almy PH: 978-758-4732

Email: earl@testrep.com

Randee L. Polubinski PH: 978-692-8000

Fax: 978-392-8855

Email: Randee@testrep.com

Connie O’Shea PH: 978-692-8000

Fax: 978-392-8855

Email: Connie@testrep.com

MARYLAND:

NEWTEC REPS

Tom Venezia 12094 Sand Hill Manor Drive

Marriottsville, MD 21104

Email: tom@newtecreps.com

Cell: 301-938-1626

MASSACHUSETTS:

TEST-REP ASSOCIATES, INC.

Martin E. Heffler 319 Littleton Road, Suite 104

Westford, MA 01886

PH: 978-692-8000

Fax: 978-392-8855

Home Office: 978-537-9872

Cell: 508-450-1020

Email: Heffler@testrep.com

Sales@testrep.com

Earl Almy PH: 978-758-4732

Email: earl@testrep.com

Randee L. Polubinski PH: 978-692-8000

Fax: 978-392-8855

Email: Randee@testrep.com

Connie O’Shea PH: 978-692-8000

Fax: 978-392-8855

Email: Connie@testrep.com

MICHIGAN:

Contact the factory direct

MINNESOTA:

Contact the factory direct

MISSISSIPPI:

26 NORTH

John Pflueger 111 Jupiter Lane

Summerville, SC 29483

Email: john@26-north.com

Cell: 865-643-2303

MISSOURI:

Contact the factory direct

MONTANA:

Contact the factory direct

NEBRASKA:

Contact the factory direct

NEVADA:

Contact the factory direct

NEW HAMPSHIRE:

TEST-REP ASSOCIATES, INC.

Martin E. Heffler 319 Littleton Road, Suite 104

Westford, MA 01886

PH: 978-692-8000

Fax: 978-392-8855

Home Office: 978-537-9872

Cell: 508-450-1020

Email: Heffler@testrep.com

Sales@testrep.com

Earl Almy PH: 978-758-4732

Email: earl@testrep.com

Randee L. Polubinski PH: 978-692-8000

Fax: 978-392-8855

Email: Randee@testrep.com

Connie O’Shea PH: 978-692-8000

Fax: 978-392-8855

Email: Connie@testrep.com

NEW JERSEY:

TERA TECHNOLOGIES, INC.

Business Office 373 Nesconset Highway, #301

Hauppauge, NY 11788

PH: 888-921-8372

Fax: 888-449-2799

Email: sales@ttechinc.com

Corporate Correspondence & Commission Payments

319 Littleton Road, Suite 104

Westford, MA 01886

Ron Fiume 25 Dairy Hill Road

Madison, CT 06443

PH: 203-245-5909

CELL: 203-988-0762

Email: Fiume@ttechinc.com

Bob Waldeck 18 Saturn Boulevard

Hauppauge, NY 11788

PH: 631-725-4546

Cell: 631-921-6185

Email: rwaldeck@ttechinc.com

Terry Owens 302 Lathrop Road

Syracuse, NY 13219

Cell: 315-399-8555

Email: towens@ttechinc.com

Randee L. Polubinski PH: 978-692-8000

Fax: 978-392-8855

Email: Randee@testrep.com

Connie O’Shea PH: 978-692-8000

Fax: 978-392-8855

Email: Connie@testrep.com

NEW MEXICO:

Contact the factory direct

NEW YORK:

(UPSTATE) D.T. MEMMEL

David T. Memmel 4515 Culver Road, Suite 302

Rochester NY 14622

PH: 585-288-2844

FX: 585-288-6664

Cell: 585-414-4416

Email: dmemmel@frontiernet.net

NEW YORK:

(METRO) TERA TECHNOLOGIES, INC.

Business Office 373 Nesconset Highway, #301

Hauppauge, NY 11788

PH: 888-921-8372

Fax: 888-449-2799

Email: sales@ttechinc.com

Corporate Correspondence & Commission Payments

319 Littleton Road, Suite 104

Westford, MA 01886

Ron Fiume 25 Dairy Hill Road

Madison, CT 06443

PH: 203-245-5909

CELL: 203-988-0762

Email: Fiume@ttechinc.com

Bob Waldeck 18 Saturn Boulevard

Hauppauge, NY 11788

PH: 631-725-4546

Cell: 631-921-6185

Email: rwaldeck@ttechinc.com

Terry Owens 302 Lathrop Road

Syracuse, NY 13219

Cell: 315-399-8555

Email: towens@ttechinc.com

Randee L. Polubinski PH: 978-692-8000

Fax: 978-392-8855

Email: Randee@testrep.com

Connie O’Shea PH: 978-692-8000

Fax: 978-392-8855

Email: Connie@testrep.com

N CAROLINA:

26 NORTH

John Pflueger 111 Jupiter Lane

Summerville, SC 29483

Email: john@26-north.com

Cell: 865-643-2303

N DAKOTA:

Contact the factory direct

OHIO:

Contact the factory direct

OKLAHOMA:

LOGIX SALES

(See Texas)

OREGON:

TECHNOLOGY SCR INC.

Hank Merlitti 4166 N.W. Gleneagles Place

Portland, OR 97229

PH: 503-533-1033

Fax: 503-466-2946

Email: Hmerlitti@aol.com

PENNSYLVANIA:

(EASTERN) TERA TECHNOLOGIES, INC.

Business Office 373 Nesconset Highway, #301

Hauppauge, NY 11788

PH: 888-921-8372

Fax: 888-449-2799

Email: sales@ttechinc.com

Corporate Correspondence & Commission Payments

319 Littleton Road, Suite 104

Westford, MA 01886

Ron Fiume 25 Dairy Hill Road

Madison, CT 06443

PH: 203-245-5909

CELL: 203-988-0762

Email: Fiume@ttechinc.com

Bob Waldeck 18 Saturn Boulevard

Hauppauge, NY 11788

PH: 631-725-4546

Cell: 631-921-6185

Email: rwaldeck@ttechinc.com

Terry Owens 302 Lathrop Road

Syracuse, NY 13219

Cell: 315-399-8555

Email: towens@ttechinc.com

Randee L. Polubinski PH: 978-692-8000

Fax: 978-392-8855

Email: Randee@testrep.com

Connie O’Shea PH: 978-692-8000

Fax: 978-392-8855

Email: Connie@testrep.com

RHODE ISLAND:

TEST-REP ASSOCIATES, INC.

Martin E. Heffler 319 Littleton Road, Suite 104

Westford, MA 01886

PH: 978-692-8000

Fax: 978-392-8855

Home Office: 978-537-9872

Cell: 508-450-1020

Email: Heffler@testrep.com

Sales@testrep.com

Earl Almy PH: 978-758-4732

Email: earl@testrep.com

Randee L. Polubinski PH: 978-692-8000

Fax: 978-392-8855

Email: Randee@testrep.com

Connie O’Shea PH: 978-692-8000

Fax: 978-392-8855

Email: Connie@testrep.com

S CAROLINA:

Contact the factory direct

John Pflueger 111 Jupiter Lane

Summerville, SC 29483

Email: john@26-north.com

Cell: 865-643-2303

S DAKOTA:

Contact the factory direct

TENNESSEE:

26 NORTH

Milton Tookes Cell: 865-803-6131

Email: milton@26-north.com

TEXAS LOGIX SALES & MARKETING

Jeff May 24 Greenway Plaza, Suite 540

Houston, TX 77046

Ph: 713-663-6303

Cell: 713-320-7028

Email: jmay@logixsales.com

sales@logixsales.com

Scott Kennedy Ph: 713-663-6303 x225

(HOUSTON) Cell: 281-755-5180

Fax 713-665-2645

John Mensik 16901 N. Dallas Pkwy, Suite 200

(Dallas, LMCO) Addison, TX 75001

Ph: 469-737-5900 x106

Cell: 469-585-8169

Email: jmensik@logixsales.com

Ron Raybarman Ph: 469-737-5900

(Dallas, Raytheon) Cell: 214-405-9513

Fax: 972-248-9236

Email: rraybarman@logixsales.com

Spencer Feller 8410 Daleview Drive

Austin, TX 78757

Ph: 512-310-2129

Cell: 512-294-7129

Email: sfeller@logixsales.com

UTAH:

Contact the factory direct

VERMONT:

TEST-REP ASSOCIATES, INC.

Martin E. Heffler 319 Littleton Road, Suite 104

Westford, MA 01886

PH: 978-692-8000

Fax: 978-392-8855

Home Office: 978-537-9872

Cell: 508-450-1020

Email: Heffler@testrep.com

Sales@testrep.com

Earl Almy PH: 978-758-4732

Email: earl@testrep.com

Randee L. Polubinski PH: 978-692-8000

Fax: 978-392-8855

Email: Randee@testrep.com

Connie O’Shea PH: 978-692-8000

Fax: 978-392-8855

Email: Connie@testrep.com

VIRGINIA:

NEWTEC REPS

Tony Cestone 12094 Sand Hill Manor Drive

Marriottsville, MD 21104

Email: tony@newtecreps.com

Cell: 301-937-6822

WASHINGTON:

TECHNOLOGY SCR

Hank Merlitti 4166 N.W. Gleneagles Place

Portland, OR 97229

PH: 503-533-1033

Fax: 503-466-2946

Email: Hmerlitti@aol.com

WASHINGTON DC:

NEWTEC REPS

Tony Cestone 12094 Sand Hill Manor Drive

Marriottsville, MD 21104

Email: tony@newtecreps.com

Cell: 301-937-6822

WEST VIRGINIA:

Contact the factory direct

WYOMING:

Contact the factory direct

WISCONSIN:

Contact the factory direct

INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

AUSTRALIA:

METROMATICS PTY LTD

Darren Bosanko Innovation House Suite 2

Mawson Lakes Blvd

Technology Park

Mawson Lakes, So. Australia 50595

PH: 61-8343-8516

Fax: 61-8343-8515

Cell: 61-403-045864

Email: dbosanko@metromatics.com.au

CANADA

INTERFAX SYSTEMS

Toronto 45 Voyager Court North

Neill Harlen Toronto, Ontario M9W 4Y2

Mark Diercks Ph: 416-818-6758

Cell Neill: 416-818-6758

Cell Mark: 416-930-3246

Email: neillh@interfaxsystems.com

Email: markd@interfaxsystems.com

Montreal

Bryon Wilson 6045 Rue St.

Sami Tabry St. Laurent, Quebec H4S 1B6

Ph: 514-336-0392

Fax: 514-336-9607

Cell Bryon: 613-724-8353

Cell Sami: 514-995-7050

Email: bryonw@interfaxsystems.com

Email: samit@interfaxsystems.com

Ottawa

Britt Brousseau 40 Kenmare Place

Nepean, Ontario K2J 3L9

Ph: 613-726-8888

Cell: 613-859-7615

Fax: 613-820-3213

Email: brittb@interfaxsystems.com

Calgary

Dave Ferguson 103 Edgebrook Circle N.W.

Calgary, Alberta T3A 5A4

Ph: 403-547-4700

Fax: 403-547-6330

Cell: 403-607-0250

Email: davef@interfaxsystems.com

ISRAEL

METALICOM LLC

Ben H. Zehavi Ph: 732-918-8221

Fax: 732-918-8331

Cell: 718-909-4093

Email: ben@metalicom.com

JAPAN

HYTEC INTER CO JAPAN

MEXICO LOGIX SALES

Pablo Revilla 1001 S. 10th Suite G – PMB 266

Mexico City McAllen, TX 78501

Ph: 956-581-7898

Cell: 956-227-1234

Email: previlla@logixsales.com

Gerardo Lascurain Av. Americas #1551

Guadalajara Primer Piso, Office Center Interior 5

Col. Providencia

Guadalajara, Jal CP44630

MEXICO

Cell: 011-52-1-(33)-3362-2770

Email: glascurain@logixsales.com

NETHERLANDS

SURCOM INTERNATIONAL BV

Johan Meijer PO Box 202, NL-3910

The Netherlands

Ph: +31-318-477054

Fax: +31-318-478355

Cell: +31-6-50820376

Email: johan@surcom.nl

TURKEY

TITCO

Cengiz Korkmaz P.K. 226 Kavaklidere

Ankara 06693

Turkey

Ph: +90-312-2121506

Fax: +90-312-2234557

Cell: +90-532-3319392

Email: cengizkorkmaz1@superonline.com

Cengizkorkmaz1@gmail.com

INDIA

DIP INDIA LTD.

Virendra Kumar P 7/8, DLF Phase 2

Gurgaon 122002 (Haryana)

Ph: 0124 2387860; 2357843

Cell: 9811214888

9599431488

Email: dipindialtd@gmail.com