Technology Dynamics Inc. is constantly adding Representatives through out the country in an effort to better serve our customers. Please contact us directly for the name and address of the nearest representative in your area.

Please Contact:
Mark Jacobus
201-385-0500 Ext 124
mark@theallpower.com

   
   

 

ALABAMA CONTACT THE FACTORY DIRECT
   
ARIZONA CONTACT THE FACTORY DIRECT
   
ARKANSAS CONTACT THE FACTORY DIRECT
   
CALIFORNIA WEST COAST REPS  
L.A –Riverside P.O. BOX 818
Mailing Address: La Habra, CA 90631-0818
CELL: (562)843-5512 FX: (858)792-7227
Walter Reynolds Email: walt@westcoastreps.com
   
CALIFORNIA SO. WEST COAST REPS
San Diego County CELL: 480-216-8541
Bruce Glen Email: Bruce@wcrsd.com
   
CALIFORNIA Desert Areas WEST COAST REPS  
Walter Reynolds Email: walt@westcoastreps.com
   
CALIFORNIA. WEST COAST REPS  
San Fernando 2095 Siskin Court
Valley Simi Valley, CA 93065  
CELL: (818) 519-4919
Larry Tomon Email: Larry@westcoastreps.com
   
CALIFORNIA NO. CONTACT THE FACTORY DIRECT
   
COLORADO CONTACT THE FACTORY DIRECT
   
CONNECTICUT TESTREP ASSOCIATES, INC
Ron Fiume PH: 203-245-5909   FAX 203-245-2063
Cell: (203)988-0762
Email:  fiume@testrep.com
   
DELAWARE CONTACT THE FACTORY DIRECT
   
FLORIDA CONTACT THE FACTORY DIRECT
   
GEORGIA CONTACT THE FACTORY DIRECT
   
HAWAII WEST COAST REPS  (See CA. San Diego County)
   
IDAHO CONACT THE FACTORY DIRECT
(See OR) 
   
ILLINOIS  CONTACT THE FACTORY
   
INDIANA CONTACT THE FACTORY
   
IOWA CONTACT THE FACTORY
   
KANSAS CONTACT THE FACTORY
   
KENTUCKY CONTACT THE FACTORY
   
LOUISIANA CONTACT THE FACTORY
   
MAINE TESTREP ASSOCIATES, INC
(See Mass)
   
MARYLAND NEWTEC REPS
Tony Cestone 12094 Sand Hill Manor Drive
  Marriottsville, MD. 21104
  Cell: 301-937-6822
  Email: tony@newtecreps.com
   
MASSACHUSETTS  TESTREP ASSOCIATES, INC
319 Littleton Road 
Westford, MA 01886-4133 
PH: (978) 692-8000  FAX: 978-392-8855
Martin Heffler, Cell: (508) 450-1020
Pres. Email: heffler@testrep.com 
   
   
Kevin Dambruch Southern Mass area
CELL: (781) 266-8045
Email: Kevin@testrep.com
Connie O’Shea Email:  Connie@testrep.com 
   
MICHIGAN CONTACT THE FACTORY DIRECT
   
MINNESOTA CONTACT THE FACTORY DIRECT
   
MISSOURI
   
MISSISSIPPI CONTACT THE FACTORY DIRECT
   
MONTANA CONTACT THE FACTORY DIRECT
   
NEBRASKA CONTACT THE FACTORY DIRECT
   
NEVADA: WEST COAST REPS
Walt Reynolds All Areas Except Clark,Lincoln, Nye Counties
See CA. For Contact Information
Cell: (702) 592-5002 (Kevin)
Southern Nevada Email: Al@westcoastreps.com
Al Allen Cell: (702) 300-5800 (Al)
   
NEW HAMPSHIRE TESTREP ASSOCIATES, INC (See Mass- Doug))
   
NEW JERSEY TERA TECH Inc.
Ken Domonkos Cell: (609) 709-2527
Email: kdomonkos@ttechinc.com
   
   
NEW MEXICO CONTACT THE FACTORY DIRECT
   
NEW YORK TERA TECH Inc.
(NY & LI) Cell: (631) 708-7949
Richard Smith Office: (631) 724-4546
Email: rsmith@ttechinc.com
   
NEW YORK: DAVID T. MEMMEL, INC.
(Up-state except) 4515 Culver Road, Suite 302
845/914 area codes) Rochester, NY 14622
David T. Memmel  PH: (585)288-2844    FX: (585)288-6664
CELL: (585)414-4416
Email: dmemmel@frontiernet.net
   
NO.  CAROLINA CONTACT THE FACTORY DIRECT
   
NORTH DAKOTA CONTACT THE FACTORY DIRECT
   
OHIO CONTACT THE FACTORY DIRECT
   
OKLAHOMA CONTACT THE FACTORY DIRECT
   
OREGON TECHNOLOGY SRC INC.
Hank Merletti 4166 N.W. Gleneagles Place
Portland, OR. 97229
Phone: (503)533-1033  Fax: (503)466-2946
Email: Hmerlitti@aol.com
   
PENNSYLVANIA CONTACT THE FACTORY DIRECT
Ken Domonkos Cell: (609) 709-2527
Eastern PA.
Email: kdomonkos@ttechinc.com
   
   
RHODE ISLAND TESTREP (See CT)
Ron Fiume
   
S. CAROLINA CONTACT THE FACTORY DIRECT
   
SOUTH DAKOTA CONTACT THE FACTORY
   
TENNESSEE CONTACT THE FACTORY DIRECT
   
TEXAS: LOGIX SALES & MARKETING, INC.
Jeff May, Pres 24 Greenway Plaza, Suite 540
Houston TX  77046
Ph: (713) 663-6303
Cell: (713) 320-7028
Email: jmay@logixsales.com
General Email: sales@logixsales.com
           
Scott Kennedy Office 713-663-6303   x225
Cell 281-755-5180
Fax 713-665-2645
   
John Mensik 16901 N. Dallas Pkwy, Suite 200
Addison, Texas 75001
PH: 469-737-5900 ext. 106
CELL: 469-585-8169
Email: jmensik@logixsales.com 
        
Ron Raybarman PH: 469-737-5900
Cell: 214-405-9513
FX: 972-248-9236
Email: RRaybarman@logixsales.com 
   
Spencer Feller 8410 Daleview Drive
Austin, TX 78757
PH: 512-310-2129
CELL: 512-294-7129
Email: sfeller@logixsales.com
   
TEXAS (El Paso) CONTACT THE FACTORY DIRECT
UTAH CONTACT THE FACTORY DIRECT
   
VERMONT TESTREP ASSOCIATES, INC (See MA)
   
VIRGINIA NEWTEC REPS
Tony Cestone 12094 Sand Hill Manor Drive
Marriottsville, MD. 21104
Cell: 301-937-6822
Email: tony@newtecreps.com
 
WASHINGTON: TECHNOLOGY SRC INC.
Hank Merletti 4166 N.W. Gleneagles Place
Portland, OR. 97229
Phone: (503)533-1033  Fax: (503)466-2946
Email: Hmerlitti@aol.com
 
WASHINGTON DC NEWTEC REPS (See VA)
   
WISCONSIN: CONTACT THE FACTORY DIRECT
   
WYOMING: CONTACT THE FACTORY DIRECT
   

 

 
     
     
     
     
 
 
     
  Technology Dynamics Inc. | 100 School St. Bergenfield, New Jersey 07621, USA | Phone: 201.385.0500
info@technologydynamicsinc.com